Contact Details

You are here

Trekking Hellas Head Office Athens

Tel: +30.210. 3310323 

Fax: +30.210. 3234548 

Postal Address: Dim. Gounari 96Str., 15125  Marousi, Attiki, Greece

info@trekking.gr


Trekking Hellas Arcadia, Peloponnese

Trifonas Kolintzas: 6974 459753 

Tasos Morfonios:  6974 925007, 

George Boudrougas: 6973 564284 

Trekking Hellas Base:  27910 25978, fax: 2710 231276 

arcadia@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas Rhodes

Maria Efstratiadou: 6974202182

Dimitris Tzelepakis: 6946281459

Trekking Hellas Base: 22410 66887

Ifestou 16, Ialisos, 85101

rhodes@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas Evritania

Stalikas Dimitris: 6978 187863 

Tel & fax :22370 25940

evritania@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas Kissavos

Nikos Dagas: 6932 292086

Vana Vretopoulou: 6937284446, 

Tel & fax:  24940 51809

larissa@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas West Thessaly

Samouris Thanasis:  6977 451953 

Tel:  24310 87964, fax: 24310 87794

thessalia@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas Ioannina, Epirus

George Poulopoulos: 6945154101 

Tel: 26510 71703

ioannina@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas Parnitha

Bafi Mountain Refuge: 210 2469050, 2102403556

Athens office: 210 3310323

parnitha@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas Preveza - Tzoumerka

Dimitris Papageorgiou: 6972031553

Tel: 26820 46535

tzoumerka@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas Cyclades

Dimitris Gdountos: 6980 446212

Trekking Hellas Base:  22860 81356

Mesa Pigadia, Santorini

cyclades@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas Delphi

Korodimos George: 6981 114041

Trekking Hellas Base: 22670 31901

Arachova, 32004, Viotia

parnassos@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas Lefkada, Ionian Sea

Alex Zygouras: 6987391712

Info/reservations: 6931042415

Email: lefkada@trekking.gr