Contact Details

You are here

LEAD S.A. (Trekking Hellas Head Office Athens)

Tel: +30.210. 3310323 
Fax: +30.210.3234548 
Postal Address: Saripolou 10Str., 10682 Athens Greece
info@trekking.gr


Trekking Hellas Arcadia, Peloponnese

Trifonas Kolintzas: 6974 459753 
Tasos Morfonios:  6974 925007, 
George Boudrougas: 6973 564284 
Trekking Hellas Base:  27910 25978, fax: 2710 231276 
arcadia@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas Grevena, West Macedonia

Goudromihos Iraklis: 6974 803453 
Tel:  24620 87999 & Fax: 24620 87990 
grevena@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas Evritania

Stalikas Dimitris: 6978 187863 
Tel & fax :22370 25940
evritania@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas East Thessaly

Nikos Dagas: 6932 292086
Vana Vretopoulou: 6937284446, 
Tel & fax:  24940 51809
larissa@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas West Thessaly

Samouris Thanasis:  6977 451953 
Tel:  24310 87964, fax: 24310 87794
thessalia@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas Ioannina, Epirus

George Poulopoulos: 6945154101 
Tel: 26510 71703
ioannina@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas Nafpaktia

George Kaltsis: 6936746764
Tel: 2634026435
nafpaktia@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas Parnitha

Giannis Helis 6974 871203
Bafi Mountain Refugee: 210 2469050, 2102403556
Athens office: 210 3310323
parnitha@trekking.gr

Trekking Hellas Tzoumerka

Dimitris Papageorgiou: 6972031553
Tel: 26510 71703
tzoumerka@trekking.gr